Skip to content

People

Dr. Mike Daniels
mdaniels@uaex.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Kris Brye
kbrye@uark.edu

  • Professor of Applied Soil Physics

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Dr. Leo Espinoza
lespinoza@uaex.edu

  • Associate Professor and Soil Scientist

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Brian Haggard
haggard@uark.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Dr. Chris Henry
cghenry@uark.edu

  • Assistant Professor and Irrigation/Water Management Engineer

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Dr. Marty Matlock
mmatlock@uark.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Trish Ouei
pouei@uaex.edu

  • Benton County Extension Agent, Urban Storm Water Education

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

John Pennington
jhpennington@uaex.edu

  • Washington County Extension Agent, Agriculture

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Jennie Popp
jhpopp@uark.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Tom Riley
triley@uaex.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Dharmendra Saraswat
dsaraswat@uaex.edu

  • Assistant Professor and Geospatial Engineer

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Thad Scott
jts004@uark.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Environmental Water Science

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Dr. Andrew Sharpley
sharpley@uark.edu

U of A: Division of Agriculture

Katie Teague
kteague@uaex.edu

  • Washington County Extension Agent, Agriculture

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Karl VanDevender
kvan@uaex.edu

  • Professor and Biological and Agricultural Engineer

U of A: Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service